Ariel Sharon Prophecy isn’t Late

image

Is G-D late in fulfilling his promise of redemption to the world? Of course not, the exact opposite. G-D waits patiently so that all of His elect are not left behind at the rapture of His Son Yeshua (King Solomon).

2 Peter 3:9 “The Lord is not slow to fulfil his promise as some count slowness, but is patient towards you, not wishing that any should perish, but that all should reach repentance.”

Over the past few days, since the news of Ariel Sharon’s decline in health, I’ve felt an urgency to rectify any wrong I’ve done in my life and to urge those I love and even those I don’t love to do the same. Now I urge you to use this precious time G-D is giving us to rescue yourself and those G-D has placed in your life. We are all responsible for each other.

Please pray for me as I pray for all of you.

Leave a Reply

